Book United Raleigh to Johannesburg flight deals from $1,262

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Raleigh to Johannesburg (RDU - JNB)

November

Skip to content

Mon 19

Return Tue 4
from$ 1,300*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Mon 26

Return Tue 11
from$ 1,300*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Tue 27

Return Wed 12
from$ 1,300*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
from$ 1,345*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
from$ 1,493*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
from$ 1,494*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 16

Return Thu 31
from$ 1,268*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from$ 1,325*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from$ 1,312*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Raleigh to Johannesburg

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from$ 1,262*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 1,268*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 4 Sep 2019
Return Wed 11 Sep 2019
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 1 day ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 1,300*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,300*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from$ 1,301*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 1,310*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from$ 1,312*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
from$ 1,312*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Johannesburg (JNB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 1,312*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Johannesburg

75 °FWednesday11/14/2018
88 °FThursday11/15/2018
89 °FFriday11/16/2018
81 °FSaturday11/17/2018
82 °FSunday11/18/2018
85 °FMonday11/19/2018
83 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org