Book United Raleigh to Geneva flight deals from $1,155

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Raleigh to Geneva (RDU - GVA)

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,403*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,403*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,403*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Chateau on Lake Geneva with a cloudy blue sky and bright green trees

Plan ahead for flights from Raleigh to Geneva

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
Raleigh (RDU)
to Geneva (GVA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,155*Viewed: 27 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Geneva

84 °FTuesday07/17/2018
79 °FWednesday07/18/2018
83 °FThursday07/19/2018
85 °FFriday07/20/2018
75 °FSaturday07/21/2018
76 °FSunday07/22/2018
81 °FMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org