Book United Providence to Punta Cana flight deals from $453

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Providence to Punta Cana (PVD - PUJ)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 453*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 453*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 492*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 453*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 453*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Thatched hut surrounded by palm trees next to bright blue water in Punta Cana

Plan ahead for flights from Providence to Punta Cana

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 453*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 453*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 453*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 453*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 458*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.