Book United Providence to New Orleans flight deals from $224

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Providence to New Orleans (PVD - MSY)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 279*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 279*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A row of multi-level buildings each displaying a flag on a street in New Orleans

Plan ahead for flights from Providence to New Orleans

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Providence (PVD)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New Orleans

88 °FWednesday08/15/2018
87 °FThursday08/16/2018
86 °FFriday08/17/2018
85 °FSaturday08/18/2018
86 °FSunday08/19/2018
88 °FMonday08/20/2018
88 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org