Book United Providence to Charlotte flight deals from $309

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Providence to Charlotte (PVD - CLT)

August

Skip to content

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated skyscrapers alongside elevated highways in Charlotte

Plan ahead for flights from Providence to Charlotte

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Providence (PVD)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Charlotte

78 °FMonday07/16/2018
91 °FTuesday07/17/2018
86 °FWednesday07/18/2018
89 °FThursday07/19/2018
88 °FFriday07/20/2018
93 °FSaturday07/21/2018
96 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org