Book United Portland, OR to St. Thomas flight deals from $359

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Portland, OR to St. Thomas (PDX - STT)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 676*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 809*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 863*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 598*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 603*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 545*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 359*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 384*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Portland, OR to St. Thomas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 359*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 384*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 521*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 545*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 545*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 545*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 557*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 596*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to St. Thomas (STT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 603*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in St. Thomas

80 °FThursday10/18/2018
81 °FFriday10/19/2018
81 °FSaturday10/20/2018
83 °FSunday10/21/2018
82 °FMonday10/22/2018
82 °FTuesday10/23/2018
81 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org