Book United Portland, OR to San Antonio flight deals from $244

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Portland, OR to San Antonio (PDX - SAT)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 261*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 293*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 261*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 324*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 319*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 4th

Return Saturday 19th
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 261*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Colorful umbrellas line a walkway along blue-green water in San Antonio

Plan ahead for flights from Portland, OR to San Antonio

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 261*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 261*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 261*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 293*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 293*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 293*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Antonio

65 °FFriday10/19/2018
67 °FSaturday10/20/2018
64 °FSunday10/21/2018
62 °FMonday10/22/2018
57 °FTuesday10/23/2018
60 °FWednesday10/24/2018
64 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org