Book United Portland, OR to Quito flight deals from $776

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Portland, OR to Quito (PDX - UIO)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 781*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 842*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 842*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 790*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 877*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 877*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 877*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of Quito on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Portland, OR to Quito

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 781*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 781*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 790*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 790*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Quito

57 °FWednesday10/17/2018
65 °FThursday10/18/2018
65 °FFriday10/19/2018
69 °FSaturday10/20/2018
72 °FSunday10/21/2018
71 °FMonday10/22/2018
71 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org