Book United Portland, OR to Quito flight deals from $877

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Portland, OR to Quito (PDX - UIO)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 877*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 877*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 877*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 877*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 877*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 877*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of Quito on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Portland, OR to Quito

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 877*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Quito

52 °FTuesday08/21/2018
67 °FWednesday08/22/2018
66 °FThursday08/23/2018
72 °FFriday08/24/2018
69 °FSaturday08/25/2018
70 °FSunday08/26/2018
70 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org