Book United Portland, OR to Pittsburgh flight deals from $296

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Portland, OR to Pittsburgh (PDX - PIT)

November

Skip to content

Tue 27

Return Wed 12
from$ 332*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 332*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from$ 332*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
from$ 332*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
from$ 397*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Fri 25

Return Sat 9
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 27

Return Mon 11
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Portland, OR to Pittsburgh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 296*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Pittsburgh

35 °FTuesday11/13/2018
34 °FWednesday11/14/2018
33 °FThursday11/15/2018
35 °FFriday11/16/2018
34 °FSaturday11/17/2018
35 °FSunday11/18/2018
39 °FMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org