Book United Portland, OR to Palm Springs flight deals from $144

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Portland, OR to Palm Springs (PDX - PSP)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 144*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 195*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 195*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 195*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 222*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 235*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 347*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 313*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 246*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Slender palm trees dot green grass with a large hill in the background in Palm Springs

Plan ahead for flights from Portland, OR to Palm Springs

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 144*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 207*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 222*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 222*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 222*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Palm Springs

92 °FWednesday08/15/2018
90 °FThursday08/16/2018
94 °FFriday08/17/2018
89 °FSaturday08/18/2018
91 °FSunday08/19/2018
89 °FMonday08/20/2018
85 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org