Book United Portland, OR to Buenos Aires flight deals from $1,174

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Portland, OR to Buenos Aires (PDX - EZE)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 1,174*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 1,174*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 1,174*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 1,174*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 1,217*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 1,224*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 1,590*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,590*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 1,590*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Coastline of Buenos Aires with a lavender tint

Plan ahead for flights from Portland, OR to Buenos Aires

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 1,174*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 1,174*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 1,174*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 1,174*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 1,174*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 1,217*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 1,217*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 1,217*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,224*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Portland, OR (PDX)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,224*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Buenos Aires

70 °FSaturday08/18/2018
47 °FSunday08/19/2018
47 °FMonday08/20/2018
52 °FTuesday08/21/2018
61 °FWednesday08/22/2018
62 °FThursday08/23/2018
67 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org