Book United Portland, ME to Atlanta flight deals from $194

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Portland, ME to Atlanta (PWM - ATL)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Atlanta skyline in autumn complemented by a tree-lined pond

Plan ahead for flights from Portland, ME to Atlanta

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Portland, ME (PWM)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Atlanta

77 °FFriday07/20/2018
95 °FSaturday07/21/2018
81 °FSunday07/22/2018
77 °FMonday07/23/2018
81 °FTuesday07/24/2018
81 °FWednesday07/25/2018
78 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org