Book United Port-of-Spain to New York/Newark flight deals from $468

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Port-of-Spain to New York/Newark (POS - EWR)

September

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 571*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 532*Viewed: 10 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 492*Viewed: 9 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 7th

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 571*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Saturday 13th

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 507*Viewed: 2 days ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 588*Viewed: 7 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 1st

Return Friday 9th
from$ 511*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Monday 5th

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 468*Viewed: 1 day ago

Sunday 18th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 763*Viewed: 2 days ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Port-of-Spain to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 1 day ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 492*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 507*Viewed: 2 days ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 511*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 532*Viewed: 2 days ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 557*Viewed: 2 days ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 557*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 571*Viewed: 1 day ago
Port-of-Spain (POS)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 571*Viewed: 7 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York/Newark

85 °FSaturday08/18/2018
68 °FSunday08/19/2018
68 °FMonday08/20/2018
76 °FTuesday08/21/2018
78 °FWednesday08/22/2018
73 °FThursday08/23/2018
76 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org