Book United Pittsburgh to Phoenix flight deals from $348

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Pittsburgh to Phoenix (PIT - PHX)

November

Skip to content

Tue 27

Return Wed 12
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from$ 365*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Tue 4

Return Wed 19
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Mon 10

Return Tue 25
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 23

Return Thu 7
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Pittsburgh to Phoenix

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 348*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Phoenix

65 °FTuesday11/13/2018
57 °FWednesday11/14/2018
60 °FThursday11/15/2018
57 °FFriday11/16/2018
62 °FSaturday11/17/2018
59 °FSunday11/18/2018
57 °FMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org