Book United Pittsburgh to Philadelphia flight deals from $306

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A river runs alongside skyscrapers in Philadelphia at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Pittsburgh to Philadelphia

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pittsburgh (PIT)
to Philadelphia (PHL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Philadelphia

55 °FTuesday10/16/2018
52 °FWednesday10/17/2018
51 °FThursday10/18/2018
54 °FFriday10/19/2018
61 °FSaturday10/20/2018
51 °FSunday10/21/2018
46 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org