Book United Phoenix to Vancouver flight deals from $264

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Phoenix to Vancouver (PHX - YVR)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A large mountain looms behind skyscrapers in Vancouver

Plan ahead for flights from Phoenix to Vancouver

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Vancouver

55 °FTuesday10/16/2018
55 °FWednesday10/17/2018
53 °FThursday10/18/2018
53 °FFriday10/19/2018
53 °FSaturday10/20/2018
53 °FSunday10/21/2018
53 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org