Book United Phoenix to Oklahoma City flight deals from $300

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Phoenix to Oklahoma City (PHX - OKC)

November

Skip to content

Thu 22

Return Fri 7
from$ 328*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from$ 314*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tue 4

Return Wed 19
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 19

Return Thu 3
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 16

Return Thu 31
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 23

Return Thu 7
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Phoenix to Oklahoma City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Oklahoma City

35 °FWednesday11/14/2018
51 °FThursday11/15/2018
54 °FFriday11/16/2018
57 °FSaturday11/17/2018
37 °FSunday11/18/2018
45 °FMonday11/19/2018
43 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org