Book United Phoenix to Charleston, SC flight deals from $314

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Phoenix to Charleston, SC (PHX - CHS)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 332*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Phoenix to Charleston, SC

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 314*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Phoenix (PHX)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Charleston, SC

59 °FTuesday10/23/2018
66 °FWednesday10/24/2018
63 °FThursday10/25/2018
78 °FFriday10/26/2018
68 °FSaturday10/27/2018
62 °FSunday10/28/2018
61 °FMonday10/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org