Book United Philadelphia to Shanghai flight deals from $604

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Philadelphia to Shanghai (PHL - PVG)

November

Skip to content

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 6th

Return Monday 21st
from$ 630*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of skyscrapers in Shanghai from the sea

Plan ahead for flights from Philadelphia to Shanghai

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Shanghai

62 °FFriday10/19/2018
70 °FSaturday10/20/2018
73 °FSunday10/21/2018
67 °FMonday10/22/2018
71 °FTuesday10/23/2018
72 °FWednesday10/24/2018
70 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org