Book United Philadelphia to Savannah flight deals from $344

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Philadelphia to Savannah (PHL - SAV)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 442*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 442*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 442*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A wide tree-lined pathway leads to a large white fountain in Savannah

Plan ahead for flights from Philadelphia to Savannah

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Savannah

86 °FTuesday08/14/2018
84 °FWednesday08/15/2018
86 °FThursday08/16/2018
86 °FFriday08/17/2018
83 °FSaturday08/18/2018
86 °FSunday08/19/2018
86 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org