Book United Philadelphia to Savannah flight deals from $344

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Philadelphia to Savannah (PHL - SAV)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 4th

Return Saturday 19th
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 5th

Return Sunday 20th
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A wide tree-lined pathway leads to a large white fountain in Savannah

Plan ahead for flights from Philadelphia to Savannah

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Savannah (SAV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Savannah

73 °FThursday10/18/2018
75 °FFriday10/19/2018
80 °FSaturday10/20/2018
63 °FSunday10/21/2018
66 °FMonday10/22/2018
70 °FTuesday10/23/2018
66 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org