Book United Philadelphia to Liberia (Costa Rica) flight deals from $868

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Philadelphia to Liberia (Costa Rica) (PHL - LIR)

September

Skip to content

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 868*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Philadelphia to Liberia (Costa Rica)

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 868*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Liberia (Costa Rica)

73 °FMonday08/20/2018
77 °FTuesday08/21/2018
82 °FWednesday08/22/2018
79 °FThursday08/23/2018
82 °FFriday08/24/2018
78 °FSaturday08/25/2018
80 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org