Book United Philadelphia to Dayton flight deals from $312

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Philadelphia to Dayton (PHL - DAY)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 340*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Friday 4th

Return Saturday 19th
from$ 340*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Saturday 5th

Return Sunday 20th
from$ 340*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
River passing under a bridge in downtown Dayton

Plan ahead for flights from Philadelphia to Dayton

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Dayton (DAY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dayton

43 °FTuesday10/16/2018
53 °FWednesday10/17/2018
50 °FThursday10/18/2018
49 °FFriday10/19/2018
51 °FSaturday10/20/2018
46 °FSunday10/21/2018
48 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org