Book United Philadelphia to Copenhagen flight deals from $801

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Philadelphia to Copenhagen (PHL - CPH)

November

Skip to content

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 962*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from$ 901*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Fri 30

Return Sat 15
from$ 1,031*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Sat 29

Return Sun 13
from$ 826*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Thu 17

Return Fri 1
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Philadelphia to Copenhagen

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 17 Jan 2019
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 801*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Copenhagen

48 °FWednesday11/14/2018
49 °FThursday11/15/2018
47 °FFriday11/16/2018
43 °FSaturday11/17/2018
42 °FSunday11/18/2018
43 °FMonday11/19/2018
44 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org