Compare Philadelphia to Canada flight deals starting at $329

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flights from Philadelphia (PHL) to Canada

Philadelphia (PHL) to Vancouver (YVR)

Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Philadelphia (PHL) to Toronto (YYZ)

Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from$ 369*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Philadelphia (PHL) to Calgary (YYC)

Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018,
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Deer with branched antlers stands near a lake in Canada

Plan ahead for flights from Philadelphia to Canada

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 348*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 369*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.