Book United Philadelphia to Albuquerque flight deals from $326

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Philadelphia to Albuquerque (PHL - ABQ)

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of homes and businesses in Albuquerque

Plan ahead for flights from Philadelphia to Albuquerque

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Albuquerque

78 °FMonday08/20/2018
84 °FTuesday08/21/2018
82 °FWednesday08/22/2018
71 °FThursday08/23/2018
71 °FFriday08/24/2018
74 °FSaturday08/25/2018
74 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org