Book United Philadelphia to Albuquerque flight deals from $326

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Philadelphia to Albuquerque (PHL - ABQ)

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 326*Viewed: 17 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 326*Viewed: 17 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 366*Viewed: 17 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 326*Viewed: 17 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 326*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 326*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 326*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 333*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 366*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of homes and businesses in Albuquerque

Plan ahead for flights from Philadelphia to Albuquerque

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 17 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 17 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 17 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 17 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Philadelphia (PHL)
to Albuquerque (ABQ)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Albuquerque

40 °FMonday10/15/2018
41 °FTuesday10/16/2018
45 °FWednesday10/17/2018
42 °FThursday10/18/2018
51 °FFriday10/19/2018
56 °FSaturday10/20/2018
50 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org