Book United Pensacola to Honolulu flight deals from $704

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Pensacola to Honolulu (PNS - HNL)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 708*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 708*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Curving coastline of Honolulu lining an urban landscape and green field

Plan ahead for flights from Pensacola to Honolulu

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Pensacola (PNS)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Honolulu

78 °FFriday10/19/2018
79 °FSaturday10/20/2018
80 °FSunday10/21/2018
81 °FMonday10/22/2018
81 °FTuesday10/23/2018
81 °FWednesday10/24/2018
82 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org