Book United Pasco to McAllen flight deals from $583

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Pasco to McAllen (PSC - MFE)

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 623*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 623*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 693*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 723*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Pasco to McAllen

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 583*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 623*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 623*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 693*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Pasco (PSC)
to McAllen (MFE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 693*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in McAllen

56 °FTuesday10/16/2018
54 °FWednesday10/17/2018
61 °FThursday10/18/2018
64 °FFriday10/19/2018
68 °FSaturday10/20/2018
65 °FSunday10/21/2018
71 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org