Book United Panama City to Portland, OR flight deals from $708

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Panama City to Portland, OR (PTY - PDX)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 6th
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 938*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 890*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of green hills and a snowy mountain in Portland, OR

Plan ahead for flights from Panama City to Portland, OR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Panama City (PTY)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Portland, OR

48 °FTuesday10/16/2018
59 °FWednesday10/17/2018
60 °FThursday10/18/2018
60 °FFriday10/19/2018
56 °FSaturday10/20/2018
58 °FSunday10/21/2018
57 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org