Book United Palm Springs to Toronto flight deals from $477

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Palm Springs to Toronto (PSP - YYZ)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 512*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Palm Springs to Toronto

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
Palm Springs (PSP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 477*Viewed: 30 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Toronto

75 °FThursday08/16/2018
74 °FFriday08/17/2018
75 °FSaturday08/18/2018
75 °FSunday08/19/2018
76 °FMonday08/20/2018
72 °FTuesday08/21/2018
70 °FWednesday08/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org