Book United Orlando to San Antonio flight deals from $184

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Orlando to San Antonio (MCO - SAT)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 184*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 216*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 184*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 216*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 262*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 187*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 216*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Colorful umbrellas line a walkway along blue-green water in San Antonio

Plan ahead for flights from Orlando to San Antonio

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 187*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Antonio

80 °FSaturday08/18/2018
94 °FSunday08/19/2018
93 °FMonday08/20/2018
93 °FTuesday08/21/2018
95 °FWednesday08/22/2018
95 °FThursday08/23/2018
95 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org