Book United Orlando to Baltimore flight deals from $233

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Orlando to Baltimore (MCO - BWI)

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 236*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 254*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 316*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 316*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 264*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 233*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 264*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 299*Viewed: 51 minutes ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
from$ 299*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Baltimore skyline viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Orlando to Baltimore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 233*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 254*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 299*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 299*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
Orlando (MCO)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 51 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.