Book United Orange County to Miami flight deals from $312

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Orange County to Miami (SNA - MIA)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 406*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 353*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 312*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 312*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
The Miami coast seen from a sandy beach at sunrise

Plan ahead for flights from Orange County to Miami

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Miami

91 °FWednesday08/15/2018
89 °FThursday08/16/2018
87 °FFriday08/17/2018
85 °FSaturday08/18/2018
84 °FSunday08/19/2018
87 °FMonday08/20/2018
86 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org