Book United Orange County to Green Bay flight deals from $354

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Orange County to Green Bay (SNA - GRB)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 390*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 410*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 376*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 449*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 432*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Shadowy field next to a lake with boats in Green Bay

Plan ahead for flights from Orange County to Green Bay

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 376*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 390*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Green Bay (GRB)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 410*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Green Bay

73 °FSaturday07/21/2018
69 °FSunday07/22/2018
78 °FMonday07/23/2018
81 °FTuesday07/24/2018
82 °FWednesday07/25/2018
79 °FThursday07/26/2018
78 °FFriday07/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org