Book United Orange County to Fresno flight deals from $387

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Orange County to Fresno (SNA - FAT)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Rolling green hills with a disconnected wooden fence in Fresno

Plan ahead for flights from Orange County to Fresno

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Orange County (SNA)
to Fresno (FAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 387*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Fresno

101 °FFriday07/20/2018
95 °FSaturday07/21/2018
95 °FSunday07/22/2018
89 °FMonday07/23/2018
92 °FTuesday07/24/2018
91 °FWednesday07/25/2018
90 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org