Book United Ontario to Edinburgh flight deals from $5,200

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Ontario to Edinburgh (ONT - EDI)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 6,300*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 6,300*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 6,300*Viewed: 7 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of the city and coast of Edinburgh with a large white house as the focal point

Plan ahead for flights from Ontario to Edinburgh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 18 Jul 2018
Return Thu 2 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 5,200*Viewed: 7 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Edinburgh

56 °FMonday06/18/2018
57 °FTuesday06/19/2018
57 °FWednesday06/20/2018
55 °FThursday06/21/2018
57 °FFriday06/22/2018
60 °FSaturday06/23/2018
61 °FSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org