Book United Ontario to Edinburgh flight deals from $749

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Ontario to Edinburgh (ONT - EDI)

September

Skip to content

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 853*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 850*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 750*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of the city and coast of Edinburgh with a large white house as the focal point

Plan ahead for flights from Ontario to Edinburgh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 749*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 750*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Ontario (ONT)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 750*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Edinburgh

64 °FTuesday08/21/2018
62 °FWednesday08/22/2018
57 °FThursday08/23/2018
52 °FFriday08/24/2018
57 °FSaturday08/25/2018
62 °FSunday08/26/2018
58 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org