Book United Omaha to Punta Cana flight deals from $517

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Omaha to Punta Cana (OMA - PUJ)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 559*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 517*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 559*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 523*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 522*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 517*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 564*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 564*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 564*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Thatched hut surrounded by palm trees next to bright blue water in Punta Cana

Plan ahead for flights from Omaha to Punta Cana

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 517*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 517*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 522*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 530*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 559*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 559*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 559*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 564*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Punta Cana (PUJ)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 564*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.