Book United Omaha to Buenos Aires flight deals from $1,349

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Omaha to Buenos Aires (OMA - EZE)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,592*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 1,592*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 1,517*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 1,492*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 1,492*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 1,492*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Coastline of Buenos Aires with a lavender tint

Plan ahead for flights from Omaha to Buenos Aires

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Omaha (OMA)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 1,349*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Buenos Aires

70 °FWednesday10/17/2018
72 °FThursday10/18/2018
68 °FFriday10/19/2018
66 °FSaturday10/20/2018
72 °FSunday10/21/2018
70 °FMonday10/22/2018
67 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org