Book United Oklahoma City to Lisbon flight deals from $3,359

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Oklahoma City to Lisbon (OKC - LIS)

July

Skip to content

Thursday 26th

Return Friday 10th
from$ 4,842*Viewed: 1 day ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
from$ 4,842*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 4,842*Viewed: 1 day ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 20th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 3,509*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 3,359*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 3,359*Viewed: 1 day ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 4,297*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 4,651*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 5,243*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A fountain flows above the black and white wavy patterned ground in Lisbon

Plan ahead for flights from Oklahoma City to Lisbon

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 3,359*Viewed: 1 day ago
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 3,359*Viewed: 1 day ago
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 3,509*Viewed: 1 day ago
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 3,512*Viewed: 1 day ago
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 4,101*Viewed: 1 day ago
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 4,251*Viewed: 1 day ago
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 4,297*Viewed: 1 day ago
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 4,310*Viewed: 1 day ago
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 4,310*Viewed: 1 day ago
Oklahoma City (OKC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 4,651*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Lisbon

80 °FThursday06/21/2018
78 °FFriday06/22/2018
87 °FSaturday06/23/2018
81 °FSunday06/24/2018
74 °FMonday06/25/2018
73 °FTuesday06/26/2018
76 °FWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org