Book United Oakland to Orlando flight deals from $1,726

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Oakland to Orlando (OAK - MCO)

July

Skip to content

Friday 6th

Return Saturday 21st
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Tuesday 10th

Return Wednesday 25th
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,726*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 1,726*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 1,726*Viewed: 8 hours ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 1,726*Viewed: 8 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Skyscrapers and palm trees mingle in Orlando

Plan ahead for flights from Oakland to Orlando

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 1,726*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 1,726*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 1,726*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 1,726*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 6 Jul 2018
Return Sat 21 Jul 2018
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Oakland (OAK)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 8 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Orlando

92 °FMonday06/18/2018
91 °FTuesday06/19/2018
94 °FWednesday06/20/2018
89 °FThursday06/21/2018
89 °FFriday06/22/2018
89 °FSaturday06/23/2018
86 °FSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org