Book United Norfolk to Lisbon flight deals from $692

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Norfolk to Lisbon (ORF - LIS)

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 799*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 802*Viewed: 1 day ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A fountain flows above the black and white wavy patterned ground in Lisbon

Plan ahead for flights from Norfolk to Lisbon

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
Norfolk (ORF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 692*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.