Book United New York/Newark to Sydney flight deals from $1,681

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Sydney (EWR - SYD)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 1,831*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 1,831*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 1,831*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Sydney

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 1,681*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Sydney

48 °FSunday06/24/2018
50 °FMonday06/25/2018
51 °FTuesday06/26/2018
55 °FWednesday06/27/2018
59 °FThursday06/28/2018
60 °FFriday06/29/2018
55 °FSaturday06/30/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org