Book United New York/Newark to Sydney flight deals from $995

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Sydney (EWR - SYD)

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 1,090*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 1,090*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 1,090*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Sydney

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 995*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Sydney (SYD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from$ 994*Viewed: 9 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Sydney

53 °FTuesday08/21/2018
57 °FWednesday08/22/2018
57 °FThursday08/23/2018
55 °FFriday08/24/2018
59 °FSaturday08/25/2018
56 °FSunday08/26/2018
59 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org