Book United New York/Newark to San Juan flight deals from $292

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to San Juan (EWR - SJU)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Friday 16th
from$ 313*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Saturday 10th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 360*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 377*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 345*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 345*Viewed: 24 minutes ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 313*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 324*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 324*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 26th

Return Saturday 2nd
from$ 324*Viewed: 10 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Two-story homes in orange, green, and blue line the streets of San Juan

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to San Juan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 9 Feb 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from$ 292*Viewed: 1 day ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 7 Feb 2019
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from$ 313*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Mar 2019
Return Mon 18 Mar 2019
from$ 313*Viewed: 6 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 May 2019
Return Sat 11 May 2019
from$ 313*Viewed: 11 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 9 Mar 2019
Return Sat 16 Mar 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 11 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 324*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 324*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Juan

79 °FMonday10/15/2018
81 °FTuesday10/16/2018
82 °FWednesday10/17/2018
82 °FThursday10/18/2018
84 °FFriday10/19/2018
82 °FSaturday10/20/2018
84 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org