Book United New York/Newark to Saint Martin flight deals from $415

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Saint Martin (EWR - SXM)

July

Skip to content

Wednesday 18th

Return Thursday 2nd
from$ 662*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 673*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 623*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 538*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 532*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 472*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 415*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 471*Viewed: 18 minutes ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 443*Viewed: 17 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Turquoise water next to a sandy beach framed by a palm tree in Saint Martin

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Saint Martin

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 415*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 443*Viewed: 17 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 472*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 473*Viewed: 13 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 476*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 476*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 476*Viewed: 18 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 490*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 493*Viewed: 16 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.