Book United New York/Newark to Providence Island flight deals from $357

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Providence Island (EWR - PLS)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 612*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
from$ 666*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 28th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 405*Viewed: 8 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 411*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 24th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 386*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 25th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 357*Viewed: 14 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 444*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 473*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 382*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Providence Island

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 357*Viewed: 14 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 357*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 24 Feb 2019
Return Thu 28 Feb 2019
from$ 357*Viewed: 14 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from$ 361*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sun 23 Dec 2018
from$ 382*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 386*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 405*Viewed: 8 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 411*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Providence Island (PLS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
from$ 444*Viewed: 11 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.