Book United New York/Newark to Oranjestad, Aruba flight deals from $416

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Oranjestad, Aruba (EWR - AUA)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 2nd

Return Thursday 17th
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Oranjestad, Aruba

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sun 23 Dec 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Dec 2018
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 2 Jan 2019
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 416*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Oranjestad, Aruba

82 °FMonday10/22/2018
82 °FTuesday10/23/2018
83 °FWednesday10/24/2018
84 °FThursday10/25/2018
84 °FFriday10/26/2018
85 °FSaturday10/27/2018
85 °FSunday10/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org