Book United New York/Newark to Oranjestad flight deals from $406

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Oranjestad (EWR - AUA)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 431*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 406*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 431*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 471*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Sunday 4th
from$ 406*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 471*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 434*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 434*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 434*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Several boats bob just off a the jagged coastline of Oranjestad

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Oranjestad

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 406*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 406*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 434*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 434*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 434*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 456*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 456*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 462*Viewed: 22 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Oranjestad

81 °FThursday08/16/2018
82 °FFriday08/17/2018
82 °FSaturday08/18/2018
82 °FSunday08/19/2018
84 °FMonday08/20/2018
83 °FTuesday08/21/2018
84 °FWednesday08/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org