Book United New York/Newark to Ithaca flight deals from $209

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Ithaca (EWR - ITH)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 209*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 209*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 209*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 217*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 226*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 253*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Sunday 18th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 253*Viewed: 8 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A wide waterfall amongst autumn trees in Ithaca

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Ithaca

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 209*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 209*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 209*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 209*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 209*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 209*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 209*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 209*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Ithaca (ITH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 212*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Ithaca

68 °FSaturday08/18/2018
71 °FSunday08/19/2018
74 °FMonday08/20/2018
74 °FTuesday08/21/2018
70 °FWednesday08/22/2018
69 °FThursday08/23/2018
74 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org