Book United New York/Newark to Gold Coast flight deals from $1,234

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Gold Coast (EWR - OOL)

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 1,402*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 1,469*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,469*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 1,685*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 1,661*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,481*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 2,161*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 2,002*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Thursday 17th

Return Friday 1st
from$ 2,071*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Gold Coast

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 1,234*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 1,402*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,469*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 1,469*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,469*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 1,469*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 1,469*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,469*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,472*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Gold Coast (OOL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,481*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Gold Coast

64 °FSunday10/21/2018
71 °FMonday10/22/2018
71 °FTuesday10/23/2018
74 °FWednesday10/24/2018
72 °FThursday10/25/2018
72 °FFriday10/26/2018
76 °FSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org