Book United New York/Newark to Fargo flight deals from $244

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Fargo (EWR - FAR)

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 383*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 383*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 244*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 304*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 383*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Recently plowed streets and snow-covered buildings in Fargo

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Fargo

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 244*Viewed: 18 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from$ 244*Viewed: 18 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Fargo (FAR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 23 Feb 2019
Return Wed 6 Mar 2019
from$ 274*Viewed: 17 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.