Book United New York/Newark to Cardiff flight deals from $773

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Cardiff (EWR - CWL)

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 786*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 12th
from$ 923*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 14th
from$ 875*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 848*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Cardiff

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 773*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 786*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 848*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 862*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 862*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Cardiff (CWL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 862*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cardiff

57 °FSunday10/21/2018
53 °FMonday10/22/2018
56 °FTuesday10/23/2018
58 °FWednesday10/24/2018
59 °FThursday10/25/2018
52 °FFriday10/26/2018
48 °FSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org