Book United New York/Newark to Boise flight deals from $340

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Boise (EWR - BOI)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Tree-lined streets leading in and out of downtown Boise

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Boise

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Boise

65 °FWednesday07/18/2018
91 °FThursday07/19/2018
85 °FFriday07/20/2018
83 °FSaturday07/21/2018
79 °FSunday07/22/2018
84 °FMonday07/23/2018
84 °FTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org